Contact us

directory

Sponsorship:

For sponsorship enquiries, please contact Jim McGinty:
T:+44 (0)20 7316 9817
E:Jim.McGinty@incisivemedia.com

jim-wright

For sponsorship enquiries please contact Jim Wright
T: +44 (0)20 7316 9736
E:jim.wright@incisivemedia.com

keith

For sponsorship enquiries, please contact Keith Hillman

T: +44 (0)207 316 9418
E:Keith.Hillman@incisivemedia.com

irina

Speaking Opportunities

For queries relating to the programme, please contact Irina Gaspar:

T: +44 (0) 207 004 7422
E: irina.gaspar@incisivemedia.com

 lorna

For queries relating to the programme, please contact Lorna Candy:

T:+44 (0)20 7484 9852
E:Lorna.Candy@incisivemedia.com

 directory-1

Logistics Contact:

For all queries relating to the venue, please contact Leigh Hurlock:

T:+44 (0)20 7004 7434
E:Leigh.Hurlock@incisivemedia.com

 lukas

Marketing Contact:

For all enquiries relating to delegate registration, please contact Lukas Hall:

T:+44 (0)20 7484 9861
E:Lukas.Hall@incisivemedia.com


Gold Sponsor (Exhibitors)
Co-Sponsor (Exhibitors)
Silver Sponsor (Exhibitors)
Supported By
Media Partners